Please Select Your Location
Australia
Österreich
België
Canada
Canada - Français
中国
Česká republika
Denmark
Deutschland
France
HongKong
Iceland
Italia
日本
Korea
Latvija
Lietuva
Lëtzebuerg
Malta
المملكة العربية السعودية (Arabic)
Nederland
New Zealand
Norge
Polska
Portugal
Russia
Saudi Arabia
Southeast Asia
España
Suisse
Suomi
Sverige
台灣
Ukraine
United Kingdom
United States

Deleting VR titles

You can delete VR titles downloaded from the cloud server or added from your Android device.
  • To delete a title downloaded from the cloud server, do the following:
    1. In VIVE Business Training, tap Content Management.
    2. Tap the title you're subscribed to that you want to delete, and then tap Delete.
  • To delete a title added from your Android device, do the following:
    1. In VIVE Business Training, tap Add/Edit.
    2. Under Add/Edit VR Title, tap Confirm.
    3. Tap the locally added title you want to delete, and then tap Delete.
Submit
Thank you! Your feedback helps others to see the most helpful information.