Please Select Your Location
Australia
Österreich
België
Canada
Canada - Français
中国
Česká republika
Denmark
Deutschland
France
HongKong
Iceland
Italia
日本
Korea
Latvija
Lietuva
Lëtzebuerg
Malta
المملكة العربية السعودية (Arabic)
Nederland
New Zealand
Norge
Polska
Portugal
Russia
Saudi Arabia
Southeast Asia
España
Suisse
Suomi
Sverige
台灣
Ukraine
United Kingdom
United States

Assigning corporate content to a user or group

You can assign content to specific users or groups for them to access on devices.
  1. In VIVE Business Device Management System, click Manage Content > Corporate Content,
  2. Click an uploaded content in the content list.
  3. Click Assigned User, and then choose to assign by Users or Groups.
  4. Click Assign Content to assign the content to selected users.
    Note: Only users that have been added into the VIVE Business Device Management System can be assigned content. To learn how to add users, see Adding new users.
  5. To disable access to the content for a user, select the user and then click Unassign User.
Submit
Thank You!