Please Select Your Location

Australia
Österreich
België
Canada
Canada - Français
中国
Česká republika
Denmark
Deutschland
France
HongKong
Iceland
Italia
日本
Korea
Latvija
Lietuva
Lëtzebuerg
Malta
المملكة العربية السعودية (Arabic)
Nederland
New Zealand
Norge
Polska
Portugal
Russia
Saudi Arabia
Southeast Asia
España
Suisse
Suomi
Sverige
台灣
Ukraine
United Kingdom
United States

Editing or deleting corporate content

In the content list, you can choose to edit or delete uploaded content.
  1. In VIVE Business Device Management System, click Manage Content > Corporate Content.
  2. Click the content you want to edit or delete.
  3. Click Edit Content or Delete Content.
    Tip: Click Edit Content to replace the existing content with an updated version.
Submit
Thank You!