Please Select Your Location
Australia
Österreich
België
Canada
Canada - Français
中国
Česká republika
Denmark
Deutschland
France
HongKong
Iceland
Ireland
Italia
日本
Korea
Latvija
Lietuva
Lëtzebuerg
Malta
المملكة العربية السعودية (Arabic)
Nederland
New Zealand
Norge
Polska
Portugal
Russia
Saudi Arabia
Southeast Asia
España
Suisse
Suomi
Sverige
台灣
Ukraine
United Kingdom
United States
Please Select Your Location
België
Česká republika
Denmark
Iceland
Ireland
Italia
Latvija
Lietuva
Lëtzebuerg
Malta
Nederland
Norge
Polska
Portugal
España
Suisse
Suomi
Sverige

Editing and deleting apps

You can edit app information and delete apps.
Important: Only organizations subscribed to the Ultimate tier have access to the Apps and Media management features. To learn more about what organization tiers are offered, please contact your account manager.
  1. In VIVE Business+, click Manage files > Apps.
  2. In the list, click the app you want to edit or delete.
  3. Do any of the following:
    • To edit app information, click . After editing the app information, click Apply.
    • To delete an app, click Delete app in the bottom right.
      Note: You need to delete all app versions before you can delete the app.
    • To delete an app version, click .
Submit
Thank you! Your feedback helps others to see the most helpful information.