Please Select Your Location
Australia
Österreich
België
Canada
Canada - Français
中国
Česká republika
Denmark
Deutschland
France
HongKong
Iceland
Italia
日本
Korea
Latvija
Lietuva
Lëtzebuerg
Malta
المملكة العربية السعودية (Arabic)
Nederland
New Zealand
Norge
Polska
Portugal
Russia
Saudi Arabia
Southeast Asia
España
Suisse
Suomi
Sverige
台灣
Ukraine
United Kingdom
United States

Managing users and groups

In Manage Users, you can set up roles and permissions for users with these features:
  • Add a new user for the VIVE Business Device Management System with roles and permission settings.
  • Add group settings.
  • Edit or delete users and assign groups or content.
  • Assign content to a user or group.
    Tip: Click Manage Users > Role & Permissions to check the permissions for different roles.
    Note: The first account created is set as Admin by default. The maximum number of users for each organization is 10. If you need to add more users, please contact us.
Submit
Thank You!