Nothing's in my cart
- About VIVE Business+
- Signing in to VIVE Business+
- Creating an organization
- Changing the HTC ID for an organization
- Activating VIVE Business Warranty and Services (BWS)
- Registering several devices with VIVE Business Warranty and Services (BWS)
- Enrolling devices
- Generating a QR code to enroll devices
- Setting up a group of devices
VIVE Business+ console
Solutions and FAQs
- What should I do if I see "Tier not supported" when trying to enroll devices?
- Can I upgrade my trial organization tier to Pro or Ultimate?
- How do I check if the batch configuration package was installed?
- What happens to a device when the license expires?
- Why were apps uninstalled from a device?
- How do I set a fixed Wi-Fi MAC address?
- What do the error messages mean?
- What permissions does each VIVE Business+ role have?
- What should I do if VIVE Business+ settings are not applied?
- Contact Us
What happens to a device when the license expires?
VIVE Business+ will automatically move devices with expired licenses to valid seat licenses if they are available. If there are no available valid seat licenses, devices that can't be moved will be deregistered. You won't be able to use VIVE Business+ to manage these devices. To purchase additional licenses, contact your account manager.
Important: A device can only be moved to an available seat license if the license has been activated. See Adding more seat licenses.