Please Select Your Location
Australia
Österreich
België
Canada
Canada - Français
中国
Česká republika
Denmark
Deutschland
France
HongKong
Iceland
Italia
日本
Korea
Latvija
Lietuva
Lëtzebuerg
Malta
المملكة العربية السعودية (Arabic)
Nederland
New Zealand
Norge
Polska
Portugal
Russia
Saudi Arabia
Southeast Asia
España
Suisse
Suomi
Sverige
台灣
Ukraine
United Kingdom
United States
Select your country to buy
België
Česká republika
Denmark
Iceland
Italia
Latvija
Lietuva
Lëtzebuerg
Malta
Nederland
Norge
Polska
Portugal
España
Suisse
Suomi
Sverige

How safe zone works in Viewer mode

Safe zone cannot be enabled in Viewer mode. You'll only be able to see other people's safe zone. You'll also be restricted from interacting with users inside their safe zone.

Here's how safe zone works in Viewer mode:

  • When you right-click and move your mouse on your computer or drag across your phone screen, you'll see other people's safe zone.
  • When you cross the boundary of a user's safe zone, you won't see each other inside the safe zone.
Note:
  • Private Talk cannot be used inside a user's safe zone.

    If a Private Talk session with a user has already started before you entered their safe zone, Private Talk will have higher precedence and their safe zone will temporarily be disabled.

  • For details on how safe mode works in VR, see Safe zone.
Submit
Thank you! Your feedback helps others to see the most helpful information.